Justin Amanda
 
 

Justin & Amanda Cox

Executive Directors

justin@youthforamerica.org

amanda@youthforamerica.org

Family Photo.jpg
 
 

David & Megan Messenger

Administrative Director - David

Leadership & Creative Arts Coach - Megan

david@youthforamerica.org

megan@youthforamerica.org

 
 

Jordan Lanum

Videographer/ Communications Director

jordan@youthforamerica.org

 

 

 

 

 
 

Aaron & Emma Marvel

Cubed Living Directors

aaron@youthforamerica.org

emma@youthforamerica.org

 


Interested in joining the YFA team? Tell us about it here. We want to know how God will use your gifts and talents to spread the gospel with YFA.